Picture Perfect Pins #30 – Insta Faves

Hoppa, de 30e PPP alweer! Zoals altijd houden we het kort, want daar gaat het juist om bij deze post… Minder kletsen, lekker plaatjes kijken! Het is bijna een digitaal prentenboek. Dus, enjoy!

I just took way more photos than I planned to. Every time I try to take one or two photos I end up with a bunch. For example today I was going to take 3 photos, I took 17. Granted 8 of them used the same set up since it was a pain in the butt to do, I loved it, and I never want to do it again 😂. But since I'm sick it took WAY longer than my normal photoshoot takes 😧 ♪♫♬ Anyways the hubby surprised me and is taking me to Red Robin for dinner before he goes out with his friends, so I'll catch up with you all after! ♪♫♬ 🎻 #bookishemoji17 (Apparently a lot of people had the same idea) . . . #bookstagram #booklover #bookphotography #bookstagramfeature #bookishfeatures #bookworm  #bookaholic #instareads #bookaddict #booknerdigans #youngadult  #bookdragon #bookgeek #epicreads

A post shared by ⚓⚑☠Nicole☠⚑⚓ (@fearyourex) on

Happy Sunday! It's Game of Thrones night! I'm always there for a good fantasy series. ✨ What are some of your favorite fantasy books/tv shows?

A post shared by Michelle🍂📚☕️ (@thebooknook) on

ready for autumn… — Happy #snugasabugsunday lovelies! Hope you've all been having a great weekend! I got a new phone yesterday! Yay! So it's back to regular programming! 😂 I've missed taking photos 🙈 — Oh I am so ready for Autumn! Picked up a Gryffindor scarf from my trip to the Warner Bros Studios! Autumn isn't here officially but I've already started cosying up in it 😌 I finished the Lightning Thief yesterday so it's on to Sea of Monsters but I haven't started listening to it because I can't figure out what to draw next 😩 Feeling very Prisoner of Azkaban today so maybe one of the Marauders? Lily? I dunno What're you up to today? — #hogwarts #HarryPotter #prisonerofazkaban #gryffindorscarf #timeturner #maraudersmap #hogwartsfeature #gryffindor #jkrowling #reader #ireadeverywhere #watermelanerdsaugust #ampersandaug17 #bookworm #book #books #booknerd #bookishthisorthat #bookstagram #bookphotography #bibliophile #obviousstate #culturetripbooks

A post shared by Aleema (@aleema_s) on

♠️ Deep green pine trees ♠️ Foggy and overcast days ♠️ Postrock tunes on the radio ♠️ A whole day spent baking ♠️ Big, fluffy faux fur blankets ♠️ Candles that smell like fireplace and forest ♠️ Cosy socks ♠️ Shelves filled with books ♠️ Hot cocoa with whipped cream ♠️ Quiet, earthly colors ♠️ Moleskin notebooks waiting to be filled with creativity ♠️ Series marathon and delish food ♠️ I need fall 🍂☕📖 . . . __________________ #bookish #igreads #reading #booklove #instagram #books #bookinsta #totalbooknerd #bookishfeatures #booknerdigans #bookworm #bookstagrammers #bookphotography #becauseofreading #instabooks #booknerd #bookcommunity #yalovin #bookstagram #epicreads #vscocam #bookblogger #booklover #bookaddict #ireadya #vscobooks #libraryofinstagram #bookstagramfeature #bibliophile

A post shared by carina📷📖✨ (@thefictionfaery) on

https://www.instagra
m.com/p/BXlCe6Mg0Fj/?taken-by=the.bookish.photog

Natuurlijk laten we ook wat kiekjes van onszelf zien! Door de Blossom Books Bookstagram challenge en de Over the Moonstagram challenge zijn we erg druk met foto’s maken!

Zo, dat was het weer voor deze week! Hier schijnt het zonnetje een beetje, dus daar gaan we maar even van genieten.

Happy Sunday!

Liefs,
Manon & Kelly

Geef een reactie

