Picture Perfect Pins #9 – De mooiste Instagram foto’s

Het is weer een lekkere lazy sunday en dat betekend dat we weer de tofste Instagram foto’s die op onze feed voorbij kwamen voor jullie op een rijtje hebben gezet. Kijken jullie weer met ons mee?

When you sit on your bed staring at your phone blanking out because you don't know what caption to write; me —> πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ™„. HALP. πŸ˜‚ . . Good day everyone all over the world! Monday has come and gone for me but I'm gonna be writing a letter to it; πŸ™ƒ . Dear Monday, I think you should take a break and go on vacation. TRUST ME DUDE, no one will miss you. Sincerely, Hem the Jam. πŸ˜‚ . . ALSO GUYS IT HAPPENED AGAIN! The ancient one paid a visit to my bathroom today and IT DAMN INVADED MY PRIVACY! It came in while I was goddamn taking a shower! The moment I saw something crawling around my leg I screamed. Thank god it wasn't that big and I will myself not to run out of the toilet. The cockroach was small so I got it cornered and kept an eye on it while I finish my shower. CANT YOU GUYS BELIEVE I SHOWERED WITH A LIVE COCKROACH NEXT TO ME?! Yikes! . . Long day tomorrow again and I gotta head to my most trusted location; my bed. I'm also on a slow buddy reading with Kalli (@kmbooks24)! We are reading ADSoM! I can't wait to join the bandwagon but so far I've only met Kell and Grey London's King and Prince. Gonna be reading before sleep then! Hehe! Also I'll catch up with comments in a bit! Sorry guys! 😍 . . #book #books #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #bookstagramflatlay #bookstagramfeature #bookishfeatures #bookstagramersunite #bookstagramit #booksoninstagram #booksofinstagram #booksarelife #booklover #booknerdigan #booknerd #bookaholic #bookaddict #bookworm #bookphoto #bookphotography #bookcommunity #booksandcoffee #bookandsnack #instabook #igreads #epicreads #booktoday

A post shared by Hem πŸ’πŸ»πŸ”πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ύ| 24 (@faeofnightcourt) on

Ben jij ook zo aan het genieten van het weekend? πŸ’™ #lezen #boeken #reading #books

A post shared by Serendipity Books (@serendipity_books) on

✨Oh My Stars is definitely in my top three favourite @merakicandles I have so far πŸ™Œ it smells like tropical punch, and it also looks amazing! I love the Lunar Chronicles so much, I'm doing a reread later this year and I can't wait ☺️ ✨ I'm so excited about @merakicandles Fantasy Relationships box which I'm reliably informed arrived earlier today ☺️ I won't be home to inbox until the middle of March, which makes me sad, but I've seen @hunguponbooks_' unboxing and it looks INCREDIBLE! ✨ About to go to the post office with a mountain of stuff I've been letting build up since I've been ill. Bookmarks are being sent today, expect a notification later! You still have a couple of hours left to enter my silent bookmark giveaway @cityoffictionshop, check the last post for details on how to win a niffler bookmark! ✨ Our house has been without heating or hot water for four days now and my hands have actually gone numb typing this ❄️ What are you guys currently reading? I'm still reading The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli, and I'm really enjoying it!

A post shared by Katie 🌿 (@cityoffiction) on

How's your weekend going?πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

A post shared by mayβ€˜s bookstagram 🌻 (@wenn_engel_fallen) on

En dan natuurlijk nog wat posts van onszelf!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a nice sunday!

Liefs,
Manon & Kelly

2 gedachtes over “Picture Perfect Pins #9 – De mooiste Instagram foto’s

Geef een reactie

