Picture Perfect Pins #7 – Favo Instagram foto’s (2)

Tijdens de blogtour van Sneeuw als as had ik een aantal Instagram foto’s in het thema van winter op een rijtje gezet. Ikzelf ben ook heel erg fan van Bookstagrams en heb ontzettend veel plezier in foto’s maken voor BrighBlueBooks. We vonden het dan ook een tof idee om vaker de mooiste foto’s van Instagram op een rijtje te zetten. Ik heb voor jullie dan ook weer een aantal van mijn favoriete posts op een rijtje gezet! Sit back and enjoy….

Day 17 of #febfoodbookchallenge : rainbow (Bertie Bott's Jellybeans) 😊 I wanted to include my Jellybeans from the HP studios, buuuuut they were getting a little old πŸ˜… I kinda love and hate doing rainbows at the same time πŸ€” afterwards I always think I could have done it better πŸ˜… . Anyways, I've included one of my alltime favourite couples in this picture 😏 if you don't know about them, well you must have watched Sailor Moon in the English dub πŸ˜‚ And my favourite Sailor Senshi is included as well 😏 want to take a guess? 😊 . Guess who got to sleep in today? Exactly, me! 😁 now I'm getting coffee, doing the dishes and then I'm out to catch some Gen 2 Pokemon! 😍 I hope you all have a magnificent Friday! β™₯ . . . . . . . . . . . . . #books #bookstagram #instabooks #igreads #ireadya #reading #readingaddict #bibliophile #booknerd #booklover #bookphotography #beautifulbooks #rainbow #rainbowbooks #bookishrainbow #sailormoon #sailorscouts #happyhelloish #bookishfeature #bookishmerchfeatures

A post shared by Anne Rose (@annerose2602) on

I want to wait a few more days before I do a full unboxing of my February @onceuponabookcase Classics box, but I couldn't resist giving you a little sneak peak! This gorgeous necklace was included and I just love it so, so much 😍😍 Be sure to stop by and check out their box! The March box is on sale now and it's 'Solving the Case'! Don't forget to use the code CBOOK10 for 10% off! β€’β€’β€’ Custom @novelheartbeatcreations candle which smells amazing! I'm already planning my next one haha πŸ˜‚ Jessi has such amazing candles and you can use my code cbookaddiction for 10% off your order! β€’β€’β€’ #onceuponabookcase #classics #bookishcandle #novelheartbeatcreations #greenbooks #twirlingpages #nakedbooks

A post shared by Christy β€’ Kentucky (@cbookaddiction) on

Y'all are gonna laugh at me because I read another book πŸ˜‚ but that's what we're here for! We don't judge when I say I have no social life so I read a lot. And that's why I love this place 😘 πŸ’« I read Slammed on the airplane coming home the other day! I was in desperate need of a romance, so of course I picked up @colleenhoover. I loved it, no surprise there. But if I HAD to rank it with the rest of CoHo, it'd probably be near the bottom. 😱 but fear not, the bottom of my CoHo favs list is still higher than the top of most other authors! πŸ’« Now I want to go to a Slam Poetry event! SO COOL. I'll be saving the next two in the series for when I NEED them lol. πŸ’« Bookmarks from the always fabulous @readandwonder_ 😊

A post shared by Kori β€’ 25 β€’ ESTJ β€’ πŸ“šπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (@_livelaughread) on

Natuurlijk maken wij zelf ook mooie foto’s… Even mijn eigen favorieten van deze week! Ik ben zelf heel erg benieuwd wat jullie van mijn foto’s vinden, dus laat het vooral weten!

Liefs,
Kelly

Geef een reactie

